Staff Directory

Theresa Abraham
Credit Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6225 Email: theresa@brunswicksteel.com
Dwayne Buckoski
Sales Representative Direct Line: 204-224-6217 Email: dwayne@brunswicksteel.com
Justin Copp
Vice President Direct Line: 204-299-6060 Email: justin@brunswicksteel.com
John de Sousa
Purchasing & Materials Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6216 Email: john@brunswicksteel.com
Christine Dockter
Chief Finance Officer Direct Line: 204-224-6222 Email: cdockter@brunswicksteel.com
Teresa Esquivel
Finance Officer Direct Line: 204-224-6224 Email: tesquivel@brunswicksteel.com
Archie Gonzales
Maintenance Coordinator Direct Line: 204-224-6239 Email: archie@brunswicksteel.com
Brendon Jose
Processing Sales Direct Line: 204-224-6236 Email: brendon@brunswicksteel.com
Amanda Kennedy
Sales Representative Direct Line: 1-204-224-6214 Email: amanda@brunswicksteel.com
Sean Magis
Buyer Direct Line: 1-204-224-6215 Email: sean@brunswicksteel.com
Dallas McInnes
Sales Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6221 Email: dallas@brunswicksteel.com
Eddy Ochoa
Processing Sales Direct Line: 204-224-6232 Email: eddy@brunswicksteel.com
Chris Peck
Processing Sales Direct Line: 204-224-6223 Email: chris@brunswicksteel.com
Adam Plouffe
General Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6227 Email: adam@brunswicksteel.com
Andrew Prior
Production Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6233 Email: andrewp@brunswicksteel.com
Scott Rey
Outside Sales Direct Line: 204-226-7609 Email: scott@brunswicksteel.com
Angela Shiels
Buyer Direct Line: 1-204-224-6229 Email: angela@brunswicksteel.com
Ali Salim
Network Administrator Direct Line: 204-224-6238 Email: ali@brunswicksteel.com
Brittany Pfeiffer
Sales Representative Direct Line: 204224-6231 Email: brittany@brunswicksteel.com
Brian Trudeau
Safety Coordinator Direct Line: 1-204-224-1472 Email: briant@brunswicksteel.com
Bruce Zimmer
Processing Sales Direct Line: 204-224-6218 Email: bruce@brunswicksteel.com