Staff Directory

Theresa Abraham
Credit Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6225 Email: theresa@brunswicksteel.com
Dwayne Buckoski
Inside Sales Direct Line: 204-224-6217 Email: dwayne@brunswicksteel.com
Justin Copp
General Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6234 Email: justin@brunswicksteel.com
John de Sousa
Purchasing & Materials Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6216 Email: john@brunswicksteel.com
Christine Dockter
Administration Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6222 Email: cdockter@brunswicksteel.com
Larry Harvie
Inside Sales Direct Line: 204-224-6238 Email: larry@brunswicksteel.com
Brendon Jose
Processing Sales Direct Line: 204-224-6236 Email: brendon@brunswicksteel.com
Amanda Kennedy
Inside Sales Direct Line: 1-204-224-6214 Email: amanda@brunswicksteel.com
Kathy Martin
Human Resources Direct Line: 204-224-6235 Email: kathy@brunswicksteel.com
Dallas McInnes
Sales Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6221 Email: dallas@brunswicksteel.com
Eddy Ochoa
Processing Sales Direct Line: 204-224-6232 Email: eddy@brunswicksteel.com
Chris Peck
Processing Sales Direct Line: 204-224-6223 Email: chris@brunswicksteel.com
Adam Plouffe
Operations Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6227 Email: adam@brunswicksteel.com
Scott Rey
Outside Sales Direct Line: 204-226-7609 Email: scott@brunswicksteel.com
Angela Shiels
Buyer Direct Line: 1-204-224-6229 Email: angela@brunswicksteel.com
Brian Trudeau
Finance Officer Direct Line: 1-204-224-6224 Email: briant@brunswicksteel.com
Corrie White
Buyer Direct Line: 204-224-6230 Email: corrie@brunswicksteel.com
Mike Yurkiw
Outside Sales Direct Line: 204-997-8572 Email: mike@brunswicksteel.com
Bruce Zimmer
Processing Sales Direct Line: 204-224-6218 Email: bruce@brunswicksteel.com